What happens with my credit if I don't use it anymore?

Modified on Fri, 10 Mar 2023 at 03:55 PM

If you do not use your Ease2pay account for a year, we will automatically terminate your account. You then have 12 months to transfer your credit back to your bank account yourself. See the question 'How can I refund my credit?' for instructions. If you have not refunded your credit yourself after 12 months, we will manually transfer the credit back to the account number known to us. We charge a refund fee of €10.00 for this.


For more information about the termination of your account after inactivity, please read our Terms and Conditions.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article