Will I get a refund if I fill up for a lower amount than my selected maximum amount?

Modified on Mon, 13 Mar 2023 at 02:39 PM

If you fill up for less money than the maximum amount you have selected in the app, we will refund the excess reserved amount to your wallet.


Note: we can only do this if you use the app with an account. Unfortunately, if you are not logged in, we cannot refund the overpaid amount.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article