I ended my parking action too early and cannot leave within 15 minutes, what now?

Modified on Mon, 13 Mar 2023 at 03:15 PM

You can cancel your exit action in the app by pressing 'Cancel' at the top right. In that case, your money will be refunded to your wallet. You will only not be able to pay with the app again after this, because the parking garage will block this. In this case you can pay with your normal parking ticket at the machine in the garage.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article