Why do i get an automatic notification that a session at your location has been stopped?

Modified on Wed, 10 Apr 2024 at 02:24 PM

We automatically stop a session of a user who has a delayed payment. 


If a user with an active session is staying at your location and the session is stopped due to payment arrears, you will receive an email: 


Because the payment term for an invoice has expired, the account of a user at your location staying at connector 1234 is automatically closed. blocked. This also automatically stops the ongoing transaction with number 123456 at your location. 


By looking up this connector together with the transaction number via the mijninvoltum portal, you can see who this user is

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article