What happens with my data?

Modified on Mon, 13 Mar 2023 at 11:49 AM

We think your privacy is very important. That is why you decide whether you share your data or not. You can find this in the app under your Account > Settings > Share data. When you share your information with the seller, you automatically benefit from discounts. We do not resell the user data and treat it discreetly.


The only information we need from you to create an account is your email address and a password of your choice. You do not have to enter your name and address to use our app with an account. This way we keep it simple and you only share the data that you want to share with us.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article